Watch Blue Origin launch a rocket with an upgraded crew capsule live


Blue Origin is launching its New Shepard suborbital rocket for the first time in 2021, with a liftoff planned for 9:45 AM CST (10:45 AM EST/7:45 AM PST) from ... Read more

Bron: TechCrunch Green Blog
Tags: Blue OriginTexas
Geplaatst: 14 Jan 2021 - 14:54